University of Columbia

2972 Columbia Street

Suite 117~29

Torrance, CA 90503


Admissions Office

admissions@columbiaU.org

310-424-9721


Associate of Science in Surgical Technology Office
310-531-8944 Ext: 101

Business Office

business@columbiaU.org

310-531-8944 Ext: 102


Financial Planning Office

financial@columbiaU.org

310-531-8944 Ext: 103


Graduate Services

graduate@columbiaU.org

310-531-8944 Ext: 104

Human Resources

Human_resources@chmg.org

818-561-5988


Medical Center

clinic@chmg.org

310-531-8944 Ext: 106


Registrar’s Office

registrar@columbiaU.org

310-531-8944 Ext: 107


Research Center

research@columbiaU.org

310-531-8944 Ext: 108


Store

store@columbiaU.org


Student Services

students@columbiaU.org

310-531-8944 Ext 110

Search our Site

Loading

Home Pages

New Events