Welcome To The Thomas Maguire and Fhiona Ennis Website

Solid As A Rock CD

 

 

If you would like to receive automatic updates of this gig guide Sign Up To Our Mailing List & Receive A Free MP3 into the bargain.

Accurate as at 4th Jan 2023

Date
 Venue
 Region
 Sat 8th Jan 2023
 St Fechin's GAA, Termonfeckin
 Co Louth
 Sat 21st Jan 2023
Beaufort House Hotel, Claudy
  Co Derry/Londonderry
 Fri 27th Jan
 Co Tyrone
 Sun 29th Jan 2023
 Talbot Hotel, Wexford
 Co Wexford
 
 
 
 Fri Feb 3rd
 Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
 Co Donegal
 Sat 4th Feb
 Co Antrim
 Tue 7th Feb
 N.I. Awards, Tullyglass Hotel
 Co Antrim
 Sat 11th Feb
 Mount Melleray Comm. Centre
Co Waterford 
 Sun 12th Feb
  Kill Community Centre 3-6pm
Co Waterford
 Sat 18th Feb
  Carron's Corner Bar, Ederney
 Co Fermanagh
 Sun 19th Feb
  Mellon Country Inn, Omagh
Co Tyrone 
 Sat 25th Feb
 Battlehill Social Club, Portadown
Co Armagh 
 Sun 26th Feb
  Lavey Inn, Cavan, 8-10pm
 Co Cavan

UK & Foreign Gigs

Date
 Venue
 Region
17th Mar 2023
 UK
 Sat 18th Mar
UK 
 Sun 19th Mar
 UK
  May 28-June 4
 Canada

Important

Please check with the venue or local press before setting off on any journey as bookings are subject to change at the last minute! If you have any queries regarding any of the above gigs please click this link to email us....... at nellrecords@btinternet.com 

Google Translator